Take Note: ONLY Account Users and Account Administrators can edit or update usernames and passwords.
Locations must be manually assigned to a user's login. Account Users, Location Administrators, and Location Users each require at least one assigned location.
Navigation: Account Console > Users > Edit
1. Adding Locations
Select the User Locations tab.
Click Add Locations.
Check the boxes next to the target locations.
Select Add Locations
Click Save Changes.

2. Removing Locations
Select the User Locations tab.
Check the box next to the location(s) you wish to remove.
Click Remove locations.
Click Save Changes
Note: Users who do not have an assigned location will trigger a warning message displayed at the top of the page.
